Friday, October 23, 2009

Chandler/Bull

So you did see this rule? I found it in about 15 seconds...


17.05 The pitcher and the catcher positions may only be replaced once per inning unless injury forces another substitution.

I hate being right...

8 comments:

Chandler said...

Haha. My version of the rulebook only goes up to 17.04

And someone should tell this to Team Fab and Dollar Wells.

Nate Dawg said...

If I was reffing their game I would. I told one of the teams that on the Tuesday night league when I reffed their tourney and they acted like I was crazy. I know my sh1t Chan, dont ever question me again lol. Im no Tim McCellan...

~Marla~ said...

Nate - I don't think you hate being right... ;)

Brooke said...

weird! this rule came up during our game last night too, just in a conversation between jamie and i and she didnt fight me on it or anything but still! haha..lol..jk...lol?

Nate Dawg said...

Sorry Marla no sarcasm font...

Florian said...

Is that once per position or once between the two Nate? Just want to clarify.

Nate Dawg said...

You can change your pitcher once per inning & change your catcher once per inning. They are seperate substitutions. That is unless your pitcher is switching with the catcher than you can only make that change once. Man this is getting confusing lol.

bull said...

lies all lies!!!